us.olena@yahoo.com uselena48 +38(067) 975 66 11

Rent

  1. Home
  2. / Rent

In our rapid age, for some people renting non-residential premises is the core of the business, for others, it is a tool for performing a commercial activity. Our company offers the rent of commercial real estate to private entrepreneurs and companies engaged in trade and other activities. This type of activity includes the rent of commercial property, retail spaces, sites, pavilions, shops, warehouses, offices.

 

Rent of real estate for different purposes

 

Our company is collecting proposals for the lease of the premises in Kharkiv and region for many years. Our database is constantly updated and supplemented by new proposals. The company possesses the range base of properties consisting of:

  • lease of non-residential buildings;

  • lease of commercial premises with full or partial equipment;

  • lease of the land unit;

  • office spaces lease.

 

Opportunities

 

The business does not always have its own premises. The warehouse rent is commonly required. We will introduce you to a variety of warehouses for rent. You can use them in the absence of the warehouse or if the available conditions do not meet your size, location, conditions of product storage, security, access roads, cost.

The company also offers a ready-made business from the owner of different orientation and scale. It is mostly the trade, life services, public services, manufacture, design, repair. It is very difficult to find such a business yourself. Many owners do not want to reveal all their plans in front of familiar people. It is better to give your business to the stranger and regularly receive a percentage of the activity or the lease of the site than deal with familiar people or their relatives.

 

Our advantages

 

We offer the rent of buildings and areas:

  1. on favorable conditions of cooperation;

  2. with no risks;

  3. of different quadrature and equipment;

  4. on the basis of confidentiality;

  5. at low prices.

02.10.2017 Rent, Office Kharkiv city, Nemyshlyansky

The functional purpose (for documents) - office-service center, Kamyshlinsky district, New Homes, St. Olympic. The room is divided into 2 parts (parts door). One part of the operating busi...

1 000 $/month Lot № 132
16.06.2017 Rent, Shop / salon Kharkiv city, Shevchenkovsky

The rent of the building. Shopping center, supermarket. The area with high traffic flow, the red line, Central line, excellent transport accessibility. Distance to metro Nauchnaya - 506 m,...

14 000 $/month Lot № 106

Search

Articles and news

us.olena@yahoo.com uselena48 +38(067) 975 66 11

Аренда коммерческой недвижимости в Харькове

  1. Главная
  2. / Аренда коммерческой недвижимости в Харькове

В наш стремительный век для некоторых людей аренда нежилых помещений является основой бизнеса, а для других – инструментом для ведения коммерческой деятельности. Наша компания предлагает аренду торговой недвижимости для частных предпринимателей и компаний, занимающихся торговлей и другими видами деятельности. В такой вид деятельности входит аренда коммерческой недвижимости, торговых площадей, мест, павильонов, магазинов, складских помещений, офисов.

 

Аренда недвижимости разного назначения

 

Наша компания занимается сбором предложений по аренде помещений в Харькове и регионе не один год. Постоянно наша база данных обновляется и пополняется за счет новых предложений. Компания располагает широкой базой недвижимости, состоящей из:

  • аренды нежилых зданий;
  • аренды торговых помещений с полным или частичным оборудованием;
  • аренды земельного пая;
  • аренда офисных помещений.

 

Возможности аренды

 

Не всегда бизнес располагает своими помещения. Часто требуется склад аренда. Мы познакомим вас с различными складскими помещениями под аренду. Вы сможете воспользоваться ими при полном отсутствии склада или в том случае, если имеющиеся условия не удовлетворяет вас  размерами, местом расположения, условиями хранения продукции, охраной, подъездными путями, стоимостью.

Компания также предлагает готовый бизнес от собственника различной направленности и разной масштабности. В основном это - торговля, услуги быта, обслуживание населения, производство, дизайн, ремонт. Найти самому такой бизнес – очень трудно. Многие собственники не желают открывать все свои планы перед знакомыми людьми. Им лучше отдать свой бизнес в руки незнакомца и регулярно получать процент от деятельности или аренды участка, чем разбираться со знакомыми людьми или их родственниками.

 

Наши преимущества

 

Мы предлагаем аренду зданий и площадей:

  1. на выгодных условиях сотрудничества;
  2. с исключением рисков;
  3. разной квадратуры и оснащенности;
  4. на условиях конфиденциальности;
  5. по невысоким ценам.

 

02.10.2017 Аренда, Офис г. Харьков, Немышлянский

Функциональное назначение (по документам) -  офисно-сервисный центр, Немышлянский район, Новые Дома, ул. Олимпийская. Помещение условно разделено на 2 части (разделяет бронированная д...

1 000 $/месяц Лот № 132
16.06.2017 Аренда, Магазин / салон г. Харьков, Шевченковский

Аренда здания. ТРЦ, супермаркет. Район с высокими транспортными потоками, красная линия, центральная магистраль, хорошая транспортная доступность. Расстояние до ст. м. Научная - 506 м, пл....

14 000 $/месяц Лот № 106

Поиск

Статьи и новости